MMD Intro

There’s nothing else I could think of to post about besides something about MMD, or MikuMikuDance for those who don’t know what it stands for. For those people who don’t know what MikuMikuDance is, it’s a free 3D program promoting Vocaloids.

Even though the program was originally made to help promote Vocaloid ( voice synthesizers ) many people have made other characters and objects for the program. If you want to read more about what I have to say about MMD, 

Despite the whole vocaloid thing, people have made characters such as Eren Jaeger from Attack on Titan ( or SnK ), a few Sonic the Hedgehog characters, Pokemon and the trainers found in the anime and sometimes even the games, and so many more. You could even make your own OCs ( original characters ) or edit existing models if you had a complimentary program called PMXeditor ( or sometimes called PMDeditor. )

People can make these 3D characters or models dance in unique environments with added lighting effects and sometimes even special effects. Special effects you have t download seperately from the main/base MMD download. Also, you have to actually look for the models, motions, poses, and whatever else you would want or need from actual people like you who make or edit their own models.

If you’re still interested in the program and are fluent or decent at the English language, I can give you the English download. Here’s the page I used to get my version of MMD.

If you use someone’s model and want to make the work you made public, you must credit them!

Speaking of credit, if you do happen to see your model used on my blog, please let me know if I need to credit you! I'll happily add the credits in a caption or make a separate page for it! :3
I should probably make a MMD credits page anyway. >.< I'll make a post about it when and if I add the page.
