Surprises for Shikareum! ( coming soon)

I’ve been working on some things for my best online buddy ( maybe even friend in general ) and I think she’ll like it. I’m only really making this post so that I won’t forget to message her… but I’d like to post about something else.

Sense I didn’t want this to be a “oh I’m going to tease you with gifts for a friend” or anything, so I decided to talk about something else.

My sister showed my videos on an infamous YouTuber named MineCraft Kid. Don’t know if you’ve heard of him, but people use to really hate him. From what I gather, he was rude and disrespectful.

The past is in the past though! You should really see him now!  His YouTube name is “Sammy the Classic Sonic Fan” or SCSF Productions. He’s got some pretty good videos, even if there’s only 3 of them. :3

I doubt he’d ever read this, but keep going Sammy!

Gonna look stupid, idc.

