Mini Rant; EWWW GIRL IN BIKINI

At this point, this blog should’ve been on how ridiculous I think Yukitoreum is instead of my gaming and art. -___-+

Hopefully this is a minor rant, though as usual it’s starting because of something I read on Skype…

WARNING: IF YOU CAN’T HANDLE A GIRL IN A BIKINI JUST LITERALLY STANDING THERE, THEN YOU SHOULDN’T GO ON.

The thing that has made me a little agitated ( yeah, a little *lies* ) is that Yukito seemed to have gotten upset or I don’t even know because of this little story.

I had spent a whole saturday trying to fix up a base model for MikuMikuDance ( MMD ) and wanted to randomly show the group chat what I had been making that whole day. The model, being a base, didn’t have any clothes but only wore a woman’s under garments, which is a bikini ( bra and undies. ) Out of everything said that Saturday, the only thing Yukito comments on is how I showed the group the model when it was only wearing a bra and undies. OUT OF EVERYTHING HE COULD’VE TALKED ABOUT, HE TALKS ABOUT THE MODEL I SHOWED.

He acted like I was showing the whole group something far worse than this:

Picture of MMD Model*

Scrapped Model.png

There are far worse things that this model preview could’ve been. Yet, someone acts like it was one of those far worse things.

I didn’t just show this out of the blue either. There was actual dialogue before I even put this into the group chat so that people would know what relevance it had with what I had been talking about. Just look at this to know what I’m talking about.

Screenshot Collage from My Skype

Skype&Yukito.png
If anyone was wondering, Cam did eventually evolve. xD

*The next day*

Next day.png
Excuse the language, I didn’t want to tamper with this specimen.

He seriously acted like I was posting something extremely gross in the group chat. -_-+ Someone’s just immature.


*Model notes: This was a model I had spent a good time trying to put together. I only edited the original textures, tried to rig the eyes and assembled it. I most likely won’t finish it, but if I were, I would put all the credits on the MMD credits page.

