First Friendship Anniversary with Shikareum!

It’s finally official, me and my sister have actually kept an online friendship with someone for over a year and still going strong.

I would like to thank Shikareum for actually standing up for me and my sister, sticking to us even though we had our bad days, making us laugh because she’s just so funny and everything else she’s done for us. I don’t know what we would be ding without her honestly.

The only thing I regret about yesterday was not actually spending time with you and not making anything for that day. I’m so sorry, I’m such a horrible person Shika. ;-; I should’ve made you something since yesterday was so special for you.

One thought on “First Friendship Anniversary with Shikareum!

  1. Thank you for sticking with me for so long too, even tho i’m such a betch. Thank you Reshy c: it’s really nice spending times with you an eky. Love u Reshy c: as long as we can be together, thing as small as missing the anniversary is a little thing C:

Comments are closed.