Finally More Updates on Dinosaur Simulator ( & my art )

I’ve been mostly playing this game in my spare time when I’m not worrying about what I should be doing as a senior in high school and the artist for my school newspaper, which I haven’t gotten many requests for. ;-;

The creator of the game, ChickenEngineer, has finally gotten back into the swing of adding weekly updates, starting this Friday at 8 PM EST. You can see his tweet on his Twitter account regarding the time of the update that will be occurring today. If you have a Roblox account, you can play this game for free if you’re interested. :>

I know I haven’t been doing much, right now I feel like my social media is just a bit more active. Here’s what I’ve done this week…

Worked with only black ink

A post shared by Allaina (@reshyreum) on

A post shared by Allaina (@reshyreum) on

