How I like to Spend My Free Time

Just a little something on how I like to spend my time and what perfect weekend days and nights should be like for me to be content. Simple things to make me happy I guess.

When I am finally free from school for at least 2 days after going for 8 hours a day, 5 days a week, I usually just want to do nothing. I’m trying to get into the habit of making myself useful and doing the dishes, cause I admit I am kind of lazy. I usually like to spend my weekend up all night playing videos games to just sleep for hours the next day. Sometimes going shopping and eating at cheap restaurants with my mom and my sister the next day is always awesome. Even if me and my sister by useless junk. Other times it’s nice to just stay and bed and relax while watching those cute animated movies all day and night while cuddling up with your cat.

Just simple things like that I think is what a lot of people forget about and I just kind of wanted to share what I like to do on weekends and stuff. This was extremely random and  short.

