Forgetting About a School Art Magazine!

I can’t believe I forgot about a school art magazine where students in the same high school as me can submit art to be showcased in it! I thought it was next week but the dead line is tomorrow! I don’t know if I’ll be able to take part in this event because of my stupid forgetfulness.

I had given up on making some little comics for the school newspaper but this time, the teacher had actually sought me out so I would know about this magazine! I’d feel so bad if I didn’t walk into his room tomorrow and didn’t hand him something he could put in under my name… but I haven’t really made anything.

I’m sure I could come up with something really fast with some decency to it. Of course I won’t want to submit anything that was rushed or had no effort put into it. I’m just stuck on what I should make…

I’ll try posting about my results tomorrow. Hopefully I won’t forget to post or more importantly, make something for the teacher!

