New PC & Games

If anyone remembers, in a previous post I had complained about how my laptop was malfunctioning and basically dying. Well I’ve upgraded to a descent desktop and I’ll tell you, it sure beats my laptop.

Admittingly, I also forgot about my blog. I have a horrible memory if you haven’t noticed. I’ve gotten a couple more games from Steam, which means I might make posts of those. I can also FINALLY play the Isle, which I had bought so long ago! I just can’t wait to write down my gaming stories on this blog.

Here’s a list of the games I recently got on steam, I will update my played games page and hopefully in the multiplayer games, I could meet some familiar faces;

The Isle, Garry’s Mod, ARK: Survival Evolved, Archotek Project, and Skyrim: Special Edition.

Here’s a summary of my experiences so far:

I’ll admit, I have no idea how to work Gary’s mod, so I’m almost never on it. No one ever seems to be on the Archotek Project, which is disappointing. Skyrim is just heavily single player, I also wouldn’t want to play with other people on it. ARK, I prefer single player, but if I know you well, I’ll probably play (if you use ARK on the PC.) The Isle is preferably where I’d like to meet some friendly faces.

